Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

 Board of Director Members are elected on an annual basis at the General Membership meeting held in January .

Officers are automatic members of the Board

and are included in various committees.


Lynn Dennis, President - Adoption Chair

Cassie Padilla, Vice President - Website Chair

Tra Cardwell, Treasurer

Pam Gosline , Secretary

Board Members:

Ponchie Deen

Haley Gibson - Education Chair

Susie Johnston- FaceBook Chairman

Deana Lehman

Donna Pate

Brenda Reynolds

Ann Spears

Sharon Browning

Iris Pinchak

Denise McWhorter

Joe Billingsley